4 routes
reported separately, never averaged together
Patches, oral tablets, creams and a local vaginal preparation. A clinician chooses a route for clinical reasons, so a figure from one group is not a substitute for another.
Compare · estradiol by formulation
What each recorded online program charges for an estradiol preparation, grouped by the preparation the buyer actually receives. The charge as billed, the supply period, the clinician fees, any membership and the read date sit on every row. No route is presented as a cheaper version of another.
Read Oct 23, 2026 and Oct 26, 2026. Every figure is the provider's own published rate, stored on the cycle it is billed on.
A patch, a swallowed tablet, a cream applied to the skin and a vaginal cream are different treatments. The table below therefore has no combined average and no cheapest-route verdict: each group is reported on its own, and six facts decide what a figure actually means.
4 routes
reported separately, never averaged together
Patches, oral tablets, creams and a local vaginal preparation. A clinician chooses a route for clinical reasons, so a figure from one group is not a substitute for another.
5 of 17
charges recur on a cycle that is not a calendar month
A 28-day, 90-day or three-calendar-month charge is stored as billed. The monthly column is arithmetic on that charge and its cycle, not the amount the provider sends.
4 of 17
charges buy care only, with the medicine billed at a pharmacy
A consult or a membership is not a medicine price. Those rows say so, and the unpriced medicine is never quietly dropped out of the total.
9 of 17
offers publish a charge complete enough for a monthly figure
2 quote a monthly rate with no billing cycle, 1 give a supply estimate, 2 show known charges with a required cost unpriced, and 3 publish no recurring amount.
5 of 17
charges cover estradiol and progesterone together
One amount buys two medicines and no source splits it. Those rows are marked as a combined plan rather than printing the charge as a per-medicine price.
5 of 17
offers carry a required clinician fee outside the recurring charge
A consultation, a test kit or a follow-up visit is listed on the row it belongs to and is never spread across the monthly figure to make the plan look cheaper.
Systemic preparations
Patches and oral tablets deliver estradiol systemically, by two different routes. They are listed next to each other only so a reader can see the shape of each charge; they are not ranked against each other and their figures are not pooled. Creams follow in the next section, because a cream's route has to be read before it can be grouped.
4 recorded offers · 3 with a complete monthly figure · 1 with no published charge
A patch is applied to the skin and the estradiol is absorbed through it. The published charge is for a supply of patches with a stated change routine, which is why a patch supply and a cream supply are not the same length of purchase.
Do not compare this group with another
A patch price is not a tablet price. The two deliver estradiol by different routes, a clinician chooses between them, and a cheaper weekly patch charge does not make a daily tablet cheaper or the other way round.
Swipe the table sideways
| Program | What the charge buys | Payment schedule | Monthly figure | First charge & fees | Membership | Source read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alloymedication price | Estradiol patch Transdermal patch Supply: 3-month supply The price of Estradiol patch, inside the recurring charge. | $300.00 per three calendar months ($100 a month) $300.00 per three calendar months ($100 a month) · every three calendar months | ≈ $100.00/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $300.00
The one-time fee is recorded, but no source states it is taken in the same transaction as the first charge. | $0/mo | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Herscombined plan | Estradiol patch with progesterone Transdermal patch plus oral capsule Supply: 30-day supply One charge covers both medicines: Estradiol patch with progesterone. | $134.00 per month on a 12-month plan $134.00 per month on a 12-month plan · each calendar month | ≈ $134.00/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $134.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Muselymedication price | Estrogen patch Transdermal bioidentical estrogen patch Supply: Not established The price of Estrogen patch, inside the recurring charge. | No recurring charge published No recurring charge · cadence not established | Not established No recurring charge published | Not established No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Winonamedication price | Estradiol patch Transdermal patch (FDA-approved estradiol) Supply: 30-day supply, processed every 28 days The price of Estradiol patch, inside the recurring charge. | $149.00 every 28 days $149.00 every 28 days · every 28 days | ≈ $161.97/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $149.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
2 recorded offers · 1 with a complete monthly figure
A swallowed tablet or capsule, taken on a schedule the prescriber sets. The charge is for a supply of tablets; where a record names only a monthly billing cycle and no supply count, the supply period is recorded as not established rather than assumed to be thirty tablets.
Do not compare this group with another
An oral price is a tablet price only. It does not describe what a patch or a cream costs, and a low per-tablet figure is not a low treatment cost once a required visit fee or a membership sits beside it.
Swipe the table sideways
| Program | What the charge buys | Payment schedule | Monthly figure | First charge & fees | Membership | Source read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hersmedication price | Oral estradiol Oral tablet Supply: 30-day supply The price of Oral estradiol, inside the recurring charge. | $79.00 per month on a 12-month plan $79.00 per month on a 12-month plan · each calendar month | ≈ $79.00/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $79.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Muselymedication price | Estrogen pill Oral bioidentical estradiol Supply: 2-month supply, as the provider describes it The price of Estrogen pill, inside the recurring charge. | $35.00 per month, as quoted on a two-month auto-refill supply $35.00 per month, as quoted on a two-month auto-refill supply · cadence not established | $35.00/mo as quoted Provider's own quoted monthly rate | Not established No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 26, 2026 |
Creams, and the local preparation
A cream is not automatically a cream. A topical or body cream and a vaginal cream are different purchases, and the vaginal preparation below is reported on its own for that reason. 3 recorded offers are creams whose text does not state a vaginal application; 1 is stated as vaginal.
3 recorded offers · 2 with a complete monthly figure
A cream is not one thing. A body cream applied to the skin and a topical cream applied to a smaller area are different purchases, and the records here are the creams whose own text does not say the application is vaginal. Where a record states only a cream and a strength, the preparation is reported as the record states it.
Do not compare this group with another
A cream is not automatically interchangeable with a patch or a tablet, and a topical cream is not a vaginal cream. The records below are grouped apart from the vaginal preparation for exactly that reason.
Swipe the table sideways
| Program | What the charge buys | Payment schedule | Monthly figure | First charge & fees | Membership | Source read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inner Balancecombined plan | Oestra estradiol and progesterone cream Estradiol and progesterone cream Supply: 3-month supply One charge covers both medicines: Oestra estradiol and progesterone cream. | $597.00 per 90-day supply $597.00 per 90-day supply · every 90 days | ≈ $201.90/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $597.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Muselymedication price | The Estrogen Cream Compounded topical estradiol and estriol cream Supply: 2-month supply, as the provider describes it The price of The Estrogen Cream, inside the recurring charge. | $46.00 per month, as quoted on a two-month auto-refill supply $46.00 per month, as quoted on a two-month auto-refill supply · cadence not established | $46.00/mo as quoted Provider's own quoted monthly rate | Not established No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Winonacombined plan | Estrogen with progesterone body cream Compounded body cream Supply: 30-day supply, processed every 28 days One charge covers both medicines: Estrogen with progesterone body cream. | $89.00 every 28 days $89.00 every 28 days · every 28 days | ≈ $96.75/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $89.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
1 recorded offer · 0 with a complete monthly figure
A vaginal cream is a local preparation, applied inside the vagina. It is reported here on its own and never pooled with a systemic patch, tablet or body cream, because it is a different treatment context rather than a different price for the same thing.
Do not compare this group with another
A local vaginal preparation is not a systemic treatment and its charge is not a substitute figure for one. It is listed alone, at its own supply basis, and the guide makes no claim about absorption or about how it compares with an approved product.
Swipe the table sideways
| Program | What the charge buys | Payment schedule | Monthly figure | First charge & fees | Membership | Source read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Surfbound Healthcombined plan | Velora vaginal estradiol and progesterone cream Compounded vaginal cream combining estradiol and progesterone Supply: 45 g pump, about a 90-day supply One charge covers both medicines: Velora vaginal estradiol and progesterone cream. | $249.00 per 45 g pump, described as about a 90-day supply $249.00 per 45 g pump, described as about a 90-day supply · every 90 days | ≈ $84.21/mo supply estimate Supply estimate, not a billed cycle | $249.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 26, 2026 |
Where the route is not settled
7 recorded offers · 3 with a complete monthly figure · 4 care-only · 2 with no published charge
These programs publish a charge for menopause care but name several routes at once, or name no formulation at all. The record stays honest by holding them here: a form that is not stated cannot be assigned to a group without inventing it.
Do not compare this group with another
A care charge in this group buys a consultation, a membership or a bundled set of options, not a named estradiol product. It is not a patch, tablet or cream price, and no figure here is used as one.
Swipe the table sideways
| Program | What the charge buys | Payment schedule | Monthly figure | First charge & fees | Membership | Source read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evernowmembership only | Menopause HRT Form not stated Supply: Not established Care only — the medicine is billed separately at a pharmacy and priced there. | $49.00 per month, membership only $49.00 per month, membership only · each calendar month | ≈ $49.00/mo derived · known charges only Known charges only — a required cost is unpriced | $49.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | Included ($49/mo) | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Fem Excelmedication price | Estradiol Form not stated Supply: Not established The price of Estradiol, inside the recurring charge. | $50.00 per medication, per month $50.00 per medication, per month · each calendar month | ≈ $149.00/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $248.00
Billed together: $149.00 first month + $99.00 consultation and test kit. | $99/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Fem Excelcombined plan | Estradiol with progesterone Form not stated Supply: Not established One charge covers both medicines: Estradiol with progesterone. | $100.00 per two medications, per month $100.00 per two medications, per month · each calendar month | ≈ $199.00/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $298.00
Billed together: $199.00 first month + $99.00 consultation and test kit. | $99/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Gala GLP-1care charge only | Hormone replacement therapy Form not stated Supply: Not established Care only — the medicine is billed separately at a pharmacy and priced there. | No recurring charge published No recurring charge · cadence not established | Not established No recurring charge published | Not established No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Henry Medsmedication price | Menopause HRT Compounded cream, vaginal cream, patch or tablet Supply: Not established The price of Menopause HRT, inside the recurring charge. | $149.00 per month $149.00 per month · each calendar month | ≈ $149.00/mo derived Derived from the charge and its cycle | $179.00
Billed together: $149.00 first month + $30.00 medical consultation fee. | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Midi Healthcare charge only | Menopause care Form not stated Supply: Not established Care only — the medicine is billed separately at a pharmacy and priced there. | No recurring charge published No recurring charge · cadence not established | Not established No recurring charge published | $250.00
| $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Wispcare charge only | Menopause HRT Form not stated Supply: Not established Care only — the medicine is billed separately at a pharmacy and priced there. | $33.00 per month, including the consultation $33.00 per month, including the consultation · each calendar month | ≈ $33.00/mo derived · known charges only Known charges only — a required cost is unpriced | $33.00 No separate clinician fee recorded | $0/mo | Oct 23, 2026 |
7 records sit here. They name several routes at once, or a program that sells menopause care without naming a formulation. Holding them in their own group is what stops a care charge from being printed as the price of a named estradiol product.
The same record set that feeds the ledger, re-grouped by the preparation a buyer receives. Nothing on this page is a second price list.
The group is read from the record's own wording, medication name first. A record naming several routes at once is never guessed into one of them; it is held in the route-not-settled group.
A charge billed every 28 days, every 90 days or every three calendar months is kept at that amount. 5 of the 17 offers recur on a cycle that is not a calendar month, so a naive monthly figure would understate any of them.
Derived from a charge and a cycle, a rate the provider quotes itself, a supply estimate, known charges only, or no figure at all. The label travels with the number so a quoted rate is never read as a derived bill.
4 offers carry a required cost with no published amount. For those the published charge is shown as known charges only, never as the complete treatment cost.
A consultation or a test kit is listed on the row where it is charged. It is not divided into the monthly figure, because that would make the plan look cheaper than the first payment a buyer actually makes.
Each offer carries the date its own page was read: Oct 23, 2026 and Oct 26, 2026. No record is presented as reverified on a date it was not read.
Not used anywhere on this page: a promotional or free-first-month price, a figure taken from a comparison listing where the provider's own page is silent, a membership charge printed as a medicine price, or any clinical claim, score, rank or sponsored placement.
This guide does not answer that with a single number, because a patch and a tablet are different treatments rather than two prices for one thing. What it records is what each online program charges for each preparation, in its own group: 4 patch offers and 2 oral offers, each with the charge as billed, its billing cycle and any fee outside it. Substituting one route's starting price for another route's complete cost is exactly the comparison this page refuses to make.
The 4 patch offers recorded on Oct 23, 2026 and Oct 26, 2026: Alloy at ≈ $100.00/mo derived; Hers at ≈ $134.00/mo derived; Musely publishes no current price; Winona at ≈ $161.97/mo derived. Each figure is the recorded monthly equivalent of the charge as billed, and a row that publishes no current price says so instead of borrowing a number from a listing. Where a patch is sold together with progesterone on one charge, the row is marked as a combined plan.
8 of the 17 recorded offers cannot be reduced to one monthly figure. 2 quote a monthly rate themselves against a supply, 1 publish a supply period but no billing cycle, 2 publish some charges while a required cost stays unpriced, and 3 publish no recurring amount at all. A blank is recorded as a blank, never as zero and never as an average.
It depends on the program, and the row says which. 5 of the 17 offers carry a required clinician fee outside the recurring charge — a consultation, a test kit or a follow-up visit — and those fees are printed beside the row rather than folded into the monthly figure. Others state that the consultation is inside the charge. A membership is recorded separately again, and 2 offers bill one on top of the medication.
No, and it is held apart here. 1 recorded offer is a local vaginal preparation: it is applied inside the vagina, so it is a different treatment context from a systemic patch, tablet or body cream. Its charge is reported alone, at its own supply basis, and 4 offers across the set carry a required cost with no published amount, which is shown rather than estimated.
Where to go next
This page groups the records by preparation. The ledger prints the same offers with the charge as billed beside the derived monthly figure, and the full table can be downloaded from the dataset. A figure here is a dated snapshot of a published payment term, not a quote.
Last modified Oct 26, 2026