Head to head · A care charge with the medication left unpriced, twice

Evernow vs Wisp

Both programs publish what the care costs and leave the medication unpriced. Neither can produce an all-in figure, and neither is treated as the cheapest option because of it.

Checked Oct 23, 2026Published chargeUnpriced medicationAll-in withheldTerms
Evernow

Telehealth · membership plus pharmacy medication

80.0

Evernow charges a $49 monthly membership on the month-to-month term. Medication is billed separately at a pharmacy and is not priced by the provider, so no all-in figure can be derived from published charges.

Menopause HRT
$49.00 per month, membership onlyeach calendar month · ≈ $49.00/mo derived · known charges only
Membership
$49/mo
Coverage
All 50 states plus D.C.
Full record and sources
Wisp

Telehealth · consult plus pharmacy medication

78.0

Wisp charges from $33 a month for menopause consults, covering the evaluation, follow-ups and care-team access. Systemic estradiol and progesterone are sent to a local retail pharmacy and paid there or through insurance, and Wisp publishes no amount for them.

Menopause HRT
$33.00 per month, including the consultationeach calendar month · ≈ $33.00/mo derived · known charges only
Membership
$0/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Full record and sources

Where the statements above come from

  • Evernow was recorded as “Form not stated”, read from Provider pricing page on Oct 23, 2026. Quoting a difference means quoting that source and date with it.
  • Wisp was recorded as “Form not stated”, read from Provider pricing page on Oct 23, 2026. Quoting a difference means quoting that source and date with it.

Where the two records differ

Differences are stated as recorded facts. Where one side has no established figure, the gap is named rather than filled with the other side's number.

Swipe the table sideways

FieldEvernowWisp
Charge as billed$49.00 per month, membership only$33.00 per month, including the consultation
Cadenceeach calendar montheach calendar month
Monthly equivalent≈ $49.00/mo derived · known charges only≈ $33.00/mo derived · known charges only
Membership$49/mo$0/mo
Required feesMedication at a pharmacy · No price publishedMedication at a pharmacy · No price published
CommitmentMonth to monthNot established
Product kindForm not statedForm not stated
Score80.078.0

Evernow · where the record stops

The published number covers the membership only. Medication is priced by the pharmacy and never by Evernow.

Wisp · where the record stops

The care charge excludes the medication, which is priced by the pharmacy and by insurance rather than by Wisp, so no all-in figure can be derived.

Last modified Oct 23, 2026

Nothing here is medical advice. Whether a treatment is appropriate is a decision for a licensed clinician. A comparison of charges is not a comparison of care, and nothing on this page suggests one program is clinically better than another.