Estrogen pill
- Charge
- $70.00 per two-month supply
- Cadence
- every 60 days
- Membership
- $0/mo
- Commitment
- Not established
- Supply
- 2-month supply
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
First payment
The estradiol records with the lowest derived monthly equivalent, shown in alphabetical order. This page does not rank; it lists what the arithmetic produces.
| Program | Charge as billed | Membership | Supply | Required fees | Sources | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MuselyEstrogen pillForm stated · approval not stated | $70.00 per two-month supplyevery 60 daysFirst payment$70.00 for the first two-month supplyPlus $20.00 doctor visit, charged once. The pages read do not state that both are taken in the same transaction.Combined first payment unverified | $35.51all-in · derived | $0/mo | 2-month supply |
| Oct 23, 20263 sources |
| MuselyThe Estrogen CreamCompounded · not FDA-approved | $92.00 per two-month supplyevery 60 daysFirst payment$92.00 for the first two-month supplyPlus $20.00 doctor visit, charged once. The pages read do not state that both are taken in the same transaction.Combined first payment unverified | $46.67all-in · derived | $0/mo | 2-month supply |
| Oct 23, 20267 sources |
| MuselyEstrogen pill with progesteroneForm stated · approval not stated | $110.00 per two-month supplyevery 60 daysFirst payment$110.00 for the first two-month supplyPlus $20.00 doctor visit, charged once. The pages read do not state that both are taken in the same transaction.Combined first payment unverified | $55.80all-in · derived | $0/mo | 2-month supply |
| Oct 23, 20262 sources |
Estrogen pill
First payment
The Estrogen Cream
First payment
Estrogen pill with progesterone
First payment
The monthly figure is derived from the charge as billed. It is not the amount the provider charges each month. The lowest figure can belong to a record whose all-in total is withheld, which is why the monthly column is labeled.
The form label repeats the provider's own description of the product. It is not a certification of what is dispensed to an individual patient, and where it says not FDA-approved that refers to the compounded preparation the provider describes, not to every product the program sells.
Commitment, cancellation and refund wording is quoted as each provider published it on the check date shown beside the record. It is not a statement of a legal entitlement: auto-renewal and cancellation rules differ by state, and a provider can change its terms after that date.
Nothing here is medical advice. Whether a treatment is appropriate is a decision for a licensed clinician.
How to read this page
This page lists what the record states. It does not say which program is better, and it does not rank: the only ranked list on this site is the Buyer Guide.
From the records
Derived monthly equivalent
$96.75
Over a year
$1160.97
$89 × 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 28 = $96.75
A 28-day cadence recurs 13.04 times a year, not 12.
The monthly figure is derived from the charge as billed. It is not the amount the provider charges each month. A required fee with no published amount would withhold this figure entirely rather than be entered as zero.
Last modified Oct 23, 2026